Mike Eichberg
-Geschäftsführer-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
mike.eichberg@e-ahs.com
Ingrid Rhein
-Service-Assistentin-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
office@e-ahs.com
Johanna Soland
-Automobil-Kauffrau / Buchhaltung-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
johanna.soland@e-ahs.com
Manuel Hasenschwanz
-Fakturierung / Garantie-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
manuel.hasenschwanz@e-ahs.com
Fritz Schwab
-Fahrzeugverkauf Ford / GW-
Tel: 07940-9131-15
fritz.schwab@e-ahs.com
Jasmin Miesner
-Verkauf-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
jasmin.miesner@e-ahs.com
Reiner Schüll
-Lager Leiter-
Tel: 07940-9131-60
reiner.schuell@e-ahs.com
Oliver Hönicke
-Lager / Teileverkauf-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Ralph Ziegelmayer
-Serviceleiter-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
ralph.ziegelmayer@e-ahs.com
Thomas Zentler
-KFZ-Meister-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Rolf Bezold
-KFZ Mechatroniker-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Alexander Akst
-KFZ Mechatroniker-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Alexander Gernhardt
-Kfz-Mechatroniker-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Nils Maas
-Azubi/KFZ Mechatroniker-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Patrick Kiesel
-Azubi/KFZ Mechatroniker-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Fritz Romig
-Hausmeister-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com
Monika Rehm
-Raumpflegekraft-
Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com