Geschäftsführung
Mike Eichberg

Mike Eichberg

-Geschäftsführer-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
mike.eichberg@e-ahs.com

Verwaltung
Ingrid Rhein

Ingrid Rhein

-Service-Assistentin-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
office@e-ahs.com

Johanna Soland

Johanna Soland

-Automobil-Kauffrau-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
johanna.soland@e-ahs.com

Heidi Zürmer

Heidi Zürmer

-Buchhaltung-

Standort: Crailsheim
Tel: 07951-9411-24
h.zuermer@afs-cr.de

Kai Fuchs

-Azubi Automobilkaufmann-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
kai.fuchs@e-ahs.com

Fahrzeugverkauf
Oliver Schöne

Oliver Schöne

-Fahrzeugverkauf-

Tel: 07940-9131-15
oliver.schoene@e-ahs.com

Fritz Schwab

-Fahrzeugverkauf-

Tel: 07940-9131-15
fritz.schwab@e-ahs.com

Werbetechnik
Diana Reichert

Diana Reichert

-Mediendesign- / Beschriftungen

Standort: Crailsheim
Tel: 07951-9411-91
d.reichert@afs-cr.de

Service
Ralph Ziegelmayer

Ralph Ziegelmayer

-Serviceleiter-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
ralph.ziegelmayer@e-ahs.com

Alexander Gernhardt

Alexander Gernhardt

-Service-Techniker-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Reiner Schüll

Reiner Schüll

-Lager Leiter-

Tel: 07940-9131-60
reiner.schuell@e-ahs.com

Rolf Bezold

Rolf Bezold

-KFZ Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Thomas Zentler

-KFZ-Meister-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Alexander Akst

Alexander Akst

-KFZ-Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Patrick Kiesel

Patrick Kiesel

-KFZ-Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Felix Rennecke

Felix Rennecke

-KFZ Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Luca Koczor

-Azubi Kraftfahrzeugmechatroniker-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com

Monika Rehm

Monika Rehm

-Raumpflegekraft-

Tel: 07940-9131-0
info@e-ahs.com